History Of Malta

Upcoming Performance Dates:

Date Time City Venue
Thu 25 Jan 2018 09:00:AM Dingli Savio College

Past Performance Dates:

Date Time City Venue
Wed 6 Dec 2017 08:45:AM Rabat St. Nicholas Middle School
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:00:AM Victoria Gozo Sacred Heart Seminary
Mon 22 May 2017 09:00:AM Sliema St. Francis School
Sat 20 May 2017 19:45:PM Marsascala Sant'Antnin Family Park
Fri 12 May 2017 08:25:AM Pembroke National Sports School
Wed 22 Mar 2017 10:30:AM Kirkop St. Benedict's College
Wed 22 Mar 2017 09:00:AM Kirkop St. Benedict's College
Wed 8 Mar 2017 10:30:AM Sta. Venera St. Michael School
Fri 24 Feb 2017 09:00:AM Victoria, Gozo Bishop's Conservatory
Thu 23 Feb 2017 11:30:AM Cottonera St. Edward's College

upcoming shows

  • Savio College

    January 2018


latest news

You can now book this show for free through the Culture Pass. Contact us and we'll bring the show to your school!

February 2017

Wed 17

social news