History Of Malta

Upcoming Performance Dates:

Date Time City Venue
Sat 1 Dec 2018 11:00:AM Gharghur St Bartholomew Band Club
Fri 7 Dec 2018 11:00:AM Gzira Gzira Primary School

Past Performance Dates:

Date Time City Venue
Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00:AM Mosta Mosta Local Council
Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00:AM Sannat, Gozo Sannat Primary School
Sat 20 Oct 2018 11:00:AM Mellieha Imperial Band Club
Sat 13 Oct 2018 11:00:AM Gudja Gudja Parish Hall
Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00:AM Kercem, Gozo Kercem Primary School
Thu 2 Aug 2018 11:45:AM Pembroke St Clare's School
Sat 2 Jun 2018 10:30:AM Ghajn Tuffieha Ghajn Tuffieha Barracks
Wed 21 Mar 2018 13:30:PM Rabat St Agatha's School
Tue 27 Feb 2018 09:30:AM Rabat Malta Seminary
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:30:PM B'Kara St Monica School

upcoming shows

  • St Bartholomew Band Club

    December 2018


  • Gzira Primary School

    December 2018


latest news


social news